BTS ‘Bang Bang Con 2021’ Full Schedule: Setlist featuring ‘Magic Shop’ and where to watch virtual K-pop concerts for free

BTS ‘Bang Con 2021’ Full Schedule: Setlist including ‘Wizardry Shop’ and where to watch virtual K-pop shows for nothing Bang Con is a comfort to a large number of fans during this pandemic as the …

BTS ‘Bang Con 2021’ Full Schedule: Setlist including ‘Wizardry Shop’ and where to watch virtual K-pop shows for nothing

Bang Con is a comfort to a large number of fans during this pandemic as the super occasion airs old BTS show recordings free of charge from Bangtan TV

BTS ‘Bang Con’ 2021 is back on April 17 with various reruns of BTS’ epic shows and the ARMY which couldn’t be more energetic. ‘Bang Con’ 2021 will be transferred from BTS’ official YouTube channel for more than six hours.

Bang Con began in 2020. It was the first of its sort virtual occasion that was coordinated by the Billboard Hot 100 clincher gathering to comfort their fans as the pandemic constrained them to drop their visits across the globe visiting more than 20 urban communities. To make up for the chance of not having any visits because of the pandemic, Bang Con was a comfort to a great many fans around the world. The uber long distance race circulated old BTS show recordings free of charge from Bangtan TV.

Full Schedule Setlist

Look at the full setlist of BTS shows that will be played for ARMY on April 17.

BTS Live Trilogy Ep 1 : BTS Begins ( 2015 Memories )

‘BTS Live Trilogy Ep 1’: ‘BTS Begins’ comprises of two shows by BTS that were held to advance their School Trilogy arrangement, including their first smaller than usual collection ‘O!RUL8,2?’ and their sophomore little collection ‘Skool Luv Affair’. The shows occurred on March 28, 2015, and March 29, 2015, in South Korea. The show will presently air at 3 pm KST and 2 am ET.

BTS fifth Muster (Magic Shop) in Busan

BTS fifth Muster: ‘Sorcery Shop’ was BTS’ fifth Muster fan club occasion which occurred across various urban areas from June 15, 2019, to June 23, 2019. For Bang Con, ‘Sorcery Shope’ in Busan will be circulated from Bangtan TV at 5.40 pm KST and 4.40 am ET on Saturday.

BTS World Tour Speak Yourself: Sao Paulo

BTS set out on a worldwide show venture with ‘BTS World Tour: Love Yourself’. The visit went on for just about two years on and off with the BTS set of three ‘Love Yourself’ arrangement including ‘Love Yourself Her’, ‘Affection Yourself Tear’ and ‘Love Yourself Answer’. BTS World Tour Speak Yourself set out on 2019 and for ‘Bang Con’ 2021, their show of Sao Paulo will be spilled for ARMY at 7.40 pm KST and 6.40 am ET.

Bang Con 21 date and time:

The virtual occasion is set to happen on Saturday and BTS affirmed that the occasion will begin at 3 PM (KST). Here’s the country-wise breakdown:

The US: 2:00 a.m. ET

The UK: 7:00 am BST

India: 11:30 am IST

Canada: 2:00 am (in Ottawa)

Singapore: 2:00 pm SGT

Philippines: 2:00 pm PHT

Russia: 9:00 am MSK

China: 2:00 pm

Indonesia: 1:00 pm WIB

Mexico: 1:00 am

Australia: 4:00 pm AEST

Where to live stream Bang Con 21?

Just ike April 2020’s Bang Con, this impending Bang Con will be live-spilled on their authority BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

Watch the video live beneath:

Did you find our article useful? Do you want more articles like this? Do comment below:

Leave a Comment

close